Kiwanis

MEMBERS
 FAIRFIELD, IOWA KIWANIS CLUB
WE MAKE IT HAPPEN
Kiwanis Motto: Serving the Children of the World
arrow Club Meetings
arrow News
arrow Calendar
arrow Photos
arrow Club History
arrow Officers
arrow Members
arrow Sponsored Programs
arrow Kiwanis Family Links
arrow Contact Us
arrow Community Links
 HOME

Members

Bob Bradfield
910 n 10TH ST
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: Trojans@lisco.com
Phone: 641-472-6936

Dick Bogner
302 S C St.
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: dnbogner@mymailstation.com
Phone 641-472-3312

Bill Briggs
3308 W Jefferson
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: oldbill@iowatelecom.net
Phone 641-472-2852

Linda Briggs
3308 W Jefferson
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail home: oldbill@iowatelecom.net 
work Linda@fairfieldcityhall.com
Phone: 641-472-2852
work 641-472-5713

Claude Brown
1979 Libertyville RD
Fairfield, Ia 52556
Phone: 641-472-3835

Mark Goehring
1601 Dogwood Dr
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail markgoehring@lisco.com
Phone:  641-472-5405 Cell 641-919-5405

Floyd Gourley
601 W Monroe Ave
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: fgourley@iowatelecom.net
Phone: 641-919-0911

Toni Griffith
1847 Libertyville Rd
Libertyville, Ia 52567
E-mail: tgriffith@iowatelecom.net
Phone: 641-693-3068 

Ray Ham
3304 W Jackson
Fairfield, Ia 52556

Daryn Hamilton
1602 Woodside Cir
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: dhamilt@yahoo.com
Phone 641-469-6162

Curt Hanson
801 N Court
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: hansoncu@lisco.com
Phone: 641-472-3349

Howard L Hunt, D.C.
120 S Main
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail:  hlhchiro@iowatelecom.net
Phone 641-472-4323

Jeff Johnston
2099 Libertyville Rd
Fairfield, Ia 52556
Phone: 641-472-7809

Julie Johnston
1342 Ironwood Ave
Packwood, Ia
E-mail: jg441157j5x@iowatelecom.net
Phone: 319-695-3037
Cell 641-919-4453

Meda Kopsieker
412 N Main
Fairfield, Ia 52556
Phone: 472-2545

Dale Kraus
2714 189th Blvd
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: Kraus@lisco.com
Phone: 319-696-3035

Donald K Kremer
1600 Woodside Cir
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: ldkremer@mchsi.com
Phone: 641-472-5553

Sean Krumboltz
1759 200th St
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: cell 641-919-3582

Jim Larson
1206 S 4th St
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: jlarso@lisco.com
Phone: 641-472-3222

Justin Miller
2070 227th St
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: Justin@jeffcojd.com
Phone: 641-469-5051

Jerry R Nelson
2166 236th Blvd
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: jrnswede@iowatelecom.net
Phone:  641-469-6551

Geof Northridge
805 S Main
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: gnorthridge@msn.com
Phone: 641-469-3603 cell 641-919-4244

Jack Raymond
10364 Violet Ave
Stockport, IA
E-mail:
raymondj@iowatelecom.net

John Reeves
2346 235th St
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: jreeves@iowatelecom.net
Phone: 641-472-1342

Norma Robinson
204 E Broadway
Fairfield, Ia 52556
Phone: 641-472-40.32

John Roloff
101 Wilson Blvd
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: roloffff@iowatelecom.net
Phone:  641-472-6927 

Marvin Septer
1200 E Adams
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: msep@lisco.com
Phone: 641-472-2911

Norene Septer
1200 E Adams
Fairfield, IA 52556
E-mail: msep@lisco.com
Phone: 641-472-2911

Jane Symmonds
1523 Brookville Rd
Fairfield, IA 52556
E-mail: symmonds@iowatelecom.net
Phone: 31—695-3735

Virgil Symmonds
1523 Brookville Rd
Fairfield, IA 52556
E-mail: Symmonds@iowatelecom.net
Phone: 319-695-3735

Jerry Thompson
2688 Hwy 1
Fairfield, IA 52556
E-mail: jerrysthompson@ampf.com
Phone: 641-472-5402

Pete Tollenaere
2439 Peach Ave
Fairfield, Ia 52556
E-mail: peter.tolleneaere@dot.iowa.gov
Phone: 641-472-9479

Mario Van Dijk
PO Box 2134
Fairfield, IA 52556
E-mail: mvdpersonal@yahoo.com
Phone: 641-472-3461

Randy West
907 E Jackson
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-469-6697

Jim Willis
201 Maplewood cir
Libertyville, IA 52567
Phone: 641-693-1514

Kiwanis Defining Statement
Copyright © 2005 Kiwanis Club of <INSERT YOUR CLUB NAME>. All Rights Reserved.